Agent Dashboard

The Agent Dashboard is your essential resource for staying informed and effectively managing your tour arrangements with Ascot Golf Tours

Welcome to the Agent Dashboard for Ascot Golf Tours. Here, agents have access to detailed tour information, competitive rates, departure dates, and familiarization trip opportunities. New agents can register to receive the latest news, product updates, and crucial information about our wide range of offerings.

Familiarization Trips

A unique opportunity to experience firsthand the luxury and excitement of our golf safari tours: These trips are designed to give travel agents a comprehensive understanding of our offerings, ensuring they can provide the best recommendations to their clients.

Contact Scott Edkins:
scott@ascottours.co.za

Our Tours

Destinations
Kenya + Uganda
Number of stops: 5
Rounds of Golf: 6
Zambia
Number of stops: 3
Rounds of Golf: 5
South Africa
Number of stops: 3
Rounds of Golf: 7
South Africa + Zambia
Number of stops: 3
Rounds of Golf: 5
South Africa + Zimbabwe
Number of stops: 3
Rounds of Golf: 5
Namibia
Number of stops: 6
Rounds of Golf: 4
South Africa
Number of stops: 1
Rounds of Golf: 4
South Africa
Number of stops: 2
Rounds of Golf: 6
Loading

This scheduled group tour will bring you to the most exceptional golf courses in South Africa. Guests will travel in style with internal transfers and charter flights, while enjoying luxurious stays in the finest hotels and lodges. 

From
USD 23 170.00
per person

Register as a New Agent

Scott Edkins
Scott Edkins

Founder, CEO

scott@ascottours.co.za

Lica Blomerus
Lica Blomerus

General Manager

lica@ascottours.co.za

Maryna Blomerus
Maryna Blomerus

Financial Manager

maryna@ascottours.co.za

Catherine Jacobs
Catherine Jacobs

Data Manager

marloe@ascottours.co.za

Liana Walker
Liana walker

Finance Coordinator

liana@ascottours.co.za

Daleen Prinsloo
Daleen Prinsloo

Head of Digital

daleen@ascottours.co.za

Morné van Dyk
Morné van Dyk

Senior Travel Consultant

morne@ascottours.co.za

Marloe Currie
Marloe Currie

Travel Consultant

marloe@ascottours.co.za

Aniete Marques
Aniete Marques

Travel Consultant

aniete@ascottours.co.za

Mauro Marques
Mauro Marques

Travel Consultant

mauro@ascottours.co.za

Blessing Murauro
Blessing Murauro

Travel Consultant

blessing@ascottours.co.za

× Talk To Us